Club Committee and Coaches

EDAC Committee will meet on the 3rd Monday in each month at 8:30pm in the club rooms. Notification will be sent out if the meeting is not going ahead.

DayDateTime
Monday20 Feb 178:30pm

Club Committee 2017/18

PositionNameEmail
ChairpersonSimon McGrattansimon.mcgrattan@gmail.com
Vice ChairpersonTom McCleanthommccl@aol.com
SecretaryJoe Quinnjoemarathon50@btinternet.com
Membership SecretaryJoe Quinnmembership@EastDownAC.co.uk
TreasurerFrank Cunninghamfrankcu@btinternet.com
Child Protection Officer (Male / Female)Simon McGrattan / Catherine Burkesimon.mcgrattan@gmail.com
Men’s CaptainStephen Heasleysheasley@fsmail.net
Ladies CaptainAlison Carrollalisoncarroll@btinternet.com
Competition SecretaryAlison Carrollalisoncarroll@btinternet.com
Coach co-ordinator (Training / Rota / Volunteers)Tom McCleanthommccl@aol.com
Induction officerJoanne Fosterjoannefoster77@btinternet.com
Race directorJoe Quinnjoemarathon50@btinternet.com
Website co-ordinatorGavin Oakesgavin@plus2print.com
Junior club liaison officer (Junior post)Edie Carrollediecarroll@btinternet.com
Club kit co-ordinatorSinead Hannasinead@vivomed.com
Entertainment officerJanine Murrayjaninemurray27@hotmail.co.uk
Co-opted OfficersClare Carson
Gareth Amos
clare.carson@qub.ac.uk
g.amos@qub.ac.uk

Club Coaches

CoachesAssistant Coaches
Declan TeagueBetty McCartan
Joe QuinnCheryl Denvir
Kim SurginorFrank Cunningham
Peter MorganGareth Amos
Roisin GaffneyPaddy Gardiner
Russell BradleyTracey McDowell
Simon McGrattanPaula Savage
Paul BurnsRoss Denvir
Sharon Carew
Sinead Hanna
Catherine O'Connor
Laura Gardiner
Joanne Foster
Janine Murray
James Smyth